2019 Commencement

Printable invites available here: Alumni Day & Commencement Invite 

Important Note: Graduates are expected to attend the Alumni Day Luncheon on May 22nd at 12:30 pm.


commencement front page

commencement part 2





Commencement 2018

Nashotah House Class of 2019

Student First Name Student Last Name Degree Earned
Edward Beaudreau Anglican Studies
Adam Bucko  Master of Divinity
Todd Granger Master of Theological Studies
Scott Greene Master of Divinity
Tyler Humphrey Master of Divinity
Jonathan Jameson Master of Theological Studies
Ryan Jordan Master of Divinity
Jesse Lassiter Master of Divinity
Matthew Perreault Master of Divinity
Richard Roessler Master of Divinity
Eric Ryniker Master of Pastoral Ministry
Shane Spellmeyer Master of Divinity
Spencer Stubblefield Master of Divinity
Jonathan Totty Certificate of Anglican Studies
Dale Van Wormer Master of Divinity
Barto William Master of Pastoral Ministry






Connect With Us

Nashotah House is on Social Networks. Follow us!

If you have suggestions, corrections, or comments about this website, please follow this link and complete the form.